Natali, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind and caring, I love humor, jokes, laugh. I like to study and travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rarely consult, more often they ask me for advice
Do you have a lot of friends?
I am friends with the best and most reliable. There are many acquaintances, but my best friends with whom I have been friends are from 10 to 40 years old, only 5. Yes, I have a girlfriend with whom I have been laughing since the moment I started talking
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy and gossip, friendship for profit
What are your favourite films?
Love stories, comedy
What is your dream job?
I have work what I wanted
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Dinner parties, Concerts