Elvira, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 43
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая,очень люблю "тонкий юмор"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала все продукты, оружие и семью в одном доме.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приюты для животных, отправилась бы со всей семьёй в кругосветное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, чувство юмора, надёжность, внимательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала крестной мамой🙂
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки
The last books that you read?
Сергей Алексеев "Сокровище Валькирии"
What are your goals now?
Закончить этот тест))))
Whom do you admire?
Александром Суворовым- Великим полководцем Российской Империи.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, но близких пару человек.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Осознание того, что их нет))
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, преданная, ЛУЧШАЯ(это писалаподруга😂)
What are your favourite games?
Мафия, крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Булгаков, Дж. Лондон, А. Конандойл
What is your favourite food?
Мамины котлеты)
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым...