Tanya, 38 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший надёжный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Готовилась бы к трудностям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получить хорошую профессию
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нет такого
The last books that you read?
Статьи о бизнесе
What are your goals now?
Семья,создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю быстрый результат
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая неагрессивная
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Работа с людьми и с поездками
Where do you want to live?
Чистое спокойное
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cats