Alla, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
темпераментная,уверенная в себе, настойчивая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный, настойчивый, надёжный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы каждым днём
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы университет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто,информацию получаю из разных источников, и формирую свою точку зрения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
откровенность, окрытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
зарегистрировалась на сайте
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить своей жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
унесённые ветром
What are your goals now?
свободное общение на английском языке
Whom do you admire?
кто на вершине пирамиды Маслоу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
радикально принимать решения
What are your weaknesses?
я себя люблю такой, какая я есть
What are your strengths ?
я лучшая, ибо я единственная
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Джузеппе Москати: Исцеляющая любовь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рукоделие, садоводство
Where do you want to live?
там где мой партнёр живёт