Nata, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Nata
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 52.21 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who has goals in life and knows why he is here. Adult and self-confident, caring loving animals and his future wife.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Men from Turkey ... and everyone else, who invites to his home....while he sits on the couch. Remember, decent girls don't go home to strangers! And I won't come to your house.If you can't get off the couch and come to a meeting in another country, then why should I do it?
What is your favourite food?
I like French fries, Coca Cola, pizza and many more junk food ))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
i am not dream.....i am work)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Who loves me and I love him
Where do you want to live?
United Kingdom
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons