avatar
Aleksandra, 30 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 100kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я стараюсь быть лучше, но себе я не изменю
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взрослый, воспитанный, образованный, интересный, авторитетный, состоятельный, любящий... Такому можно посвятить себя и свою жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения у всех за возможные обиды и села есть мороженное
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Переехала бы с родителями в Канаду
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, периодически. С собой - постоянно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение делать поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решила уволиться из клиники
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Береги и люби себя, ведь ценнее никого и никогда у тебя не будет, хотя... Твои дети!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда начали сниться вещие сны
The last books that you read?
Правила воспитания детей
What are your goals now?
Обрести семью, счастье
Whom do you admire?
Гениями науки и родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно нескольких, но хороших
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стремление быть похожей на мужчину
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда только говорит, но не делает
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Приходящая лень, боязливость, нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Интеллект, харизма, юмор, настойчивость, педантичность, креативность и мечтательность
How do friends view you?
Смешная, добрая, хорошая
How do acquaintances view you?
Они говорят, что я все знаю, по их мнению
What are your favourite games?
Command and Conquer: Tiberium war
Worms World Party
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Азимов!
What kinds of music do you like?
Электронная
What is your favourite food?
Картофель
What are your favourite films?
Пятый элемент, Морской бой, Время первых, Салют-7
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про братца - козленочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
На данный момент - вышивание
What is your dream job?
Руководство своей фирмой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он описан, как идеальный выше
Where do you want to live?
НЕ БЕЛАРУСЬ!!!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts, cats, astrology, antiques