avatar
Xenia, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Xenia
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 173 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi! I'm from a very beautiful but harsh place on the planet - Siberia.
I'm in love with science, married to my work and get pleasure from art.

I'm a girl living in my own world, a little shy (but this is normal for girls), a little crazy (but all those involved in art and science are crazy. Isn't it?), A bit strange (but it's much more fun).
If you want to know more about me just send me a message.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, creative writing