avatar
Marina, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
разве есть лишние деньги?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто изредко с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
заботу ,ум.умение здрава мыслить,мужественность ,надежность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Потерянные девушки рима
Whom do you admire?
моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет ,но они надежные и проверенные
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
когда много говорят и мало делают
What would you like to change in yourself?
не могу похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
не люблю готовить и убираться)
What are your strengths ?
умею слушать и не истерична
What is your dream job?
заниматься арендой апартаментов на море .или иметь собственный ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
более продвинутый в бизнесе ,чем я и с хорошими денежными активами
Where do you want to live?
возле моря,океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling