avatar
Elena, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я хрупкая и нежная. У меня есть чувство юмора, я очень люблю хорошие шутки. Я подвижная, энергичная. Мне нравятся спокойные, уравновешенные отношения без излишне ярких эмоций, когда оба партнера уважают друг друга.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный. Активный и деятельный в повседневной жизни. Имеющий ставить себе цели в жизни и добиваться их. Умный и с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, постаралась бы провести это время рядом с близким человеком в красивом месте.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в надежные акции и недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
как правило со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целостность личности, душевную гармонию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, деловые качества, умение слышать партнера
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Постройка дома и переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай только себя, свой внутренний голос и не делай никогда того, чего ты не хочешь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю сейчас автора из моего детства - Владислава Крапивина.
What are your goals now?
Достичь гармонии с собой и окружающими. Получения удовольствия от жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми. поэтами и писателями. Как они могут так творить, что задевают самые тонкие струны души
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня их практически нет, в основном это просто знакомые. Я интроверт.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство, грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я принимаю себя такой, какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
О, наверное очень много всяких разных. Но ничего такого серьезного.
What kinds of music do you like?
рок музыка 90-х
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music