avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
уравновешенная, общительная, смотрю на все с юмором, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уравновешенный, чувство юмора, самостоятельно принимающий решения, любящий только меня, настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
полетела бы отдыхать туда где не была со своим партнером
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
смех. их у меня нет, а если будут я знаю что можно с ними сделать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
душевную теплоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
все качества что должен иметь настоящий мужчина
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
их у меня нет, а если будут я знаю что им сказать
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину с которым смогу создать семью
Whom do you admire?
ангелами, они всегда с нами, но мы их не видим
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня есть друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
доброта, надежность, чувство юмора, щедрость, рассудительность, мужественность
What are your weaknesses?
смех. я идеальна
What are your strengths ?
они у меня есть
How do friends view you?
хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
я им нравлюсь
What kinds of music do you like?
я люблю хорошую музыку, не важно какого она стиля, главное ее суть
What is your favourite food?
хорошо приготовленная
What are your favourite films?
приключения , фантастика, боевики, ужасы, исторические и многое что интересно смотреть
Tell us about your dream partner.
настоящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
там где мы захотим жить с моим партнером
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, creative writing, cats