Nataliya, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная, умная, открытая для общения, эрудированная, люблю улыбаться, хорошее чувство юмора. Заботливая, ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, умный, образованный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попытаюсь осуществить все свои нереализованные мечты, например прыгнуть с парашютом😅или совершить путешествие в какой-нибудь дикий край
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным людям с организацией лечения
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, люблю советоваться со своей дочерью- она очень мудрая 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Эмпатия, доброта и сострадание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не откладывайте свою жизнь на потом, живите сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Утверждение некоторых современников, что Земля плоская.🤔😱
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун "Утраченный символ", Дэн Симмонс "Эндимион"
What are your goals now?
Получать больше удовольствия от жизни
Whom do you admire?
Меня восхищают глобально мыслящие и творческие люди
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но зато они лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень, легкомыслие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы меньше думать и больше чувствовать
What are your weaknesses?
Отсутствие доверия к людям
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, верность
How do friends view you?
Умная, начитанная, образованная, веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Вежливая, коммуникабельная, отзывчивая
What are your favourite games?
Игры?🤔 мне более интересны другие занятия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Слишком много перечислять
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю средиземноморскую кухню
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, детективы, драмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, путешествовать, пеший туризм, прогулки, музыка, хорошие фильмы
What is your dream job?
Люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, надёжный мужчина, с которым интересно жить
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events