avatar
Platinum member
Elena, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 51 - 68
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я экстроверт. Люблю людей, детей, живое, красивое.Люблю учиться. Люблю профессионалов в любой области. Люблю людей с юмором.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Влюблен в меня. Хорошо воспитан.Великодушный.Щедрый.Заботливый.С юмором.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быстро вышла бы замуж, собрала всю семью и целыми днями были бы рядом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на образование способных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу спрашивать многих,но решаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, образование, вкус.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, юмор, образование, щедрость, великодушие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд из родного города.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все время учиться , быть благодарными простым вещам и позитивными.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не благодарность.
The last books that you read?
М. Жванецкий Разговор отца с сыном, рассказы Довлатова
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину и выйти за него замуж.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми , профессионалами в своем деле.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, неопрятность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Депрессивность, безответственность, тупую агрессию, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст)
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю вкусности лишнего.
What are your strengths ?
Их море! Я умница, красавица, умею все, что должна уметь женщина, развиваюсь и я секси))
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, добрая, золотая мама, красивая, одевается со вкусом...
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая, красивая, приятно общаться,отзывчивая.
What are your favourite games?
Воображарий, творческие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Жванецкий
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
The Guard, День сурка, Гитлер-капут, Шумный день
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Карлсон, который живёт на крыше
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Придумывать подарки...
What is your dream job?
Там, где я научусь чему-то новому
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, с юмором ,любит и балует меня
Where do you want to live?
Вместе с любимым
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, family/kids, crafts