Alena, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
чувственная, честная, любящая, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
состоявшийся, любящий, уверенный в себе, верный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
прожила бы эти дни в своё удовольствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала в будущее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
разрыв с мужчиной
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда действовать согласно совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза
What are your goals now?
встретить мужчину и выйти замуж
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более спокойной
What is your dream job?
своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
честный, любящий, романтичный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где всегда тепло
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies