avatar
Tamila, 49 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tamila
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с любимым человеком и родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность, а остальные потратила бы на путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и пунктуальность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобретение собственного жилья.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в мечту и идти к своей цели.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
"Путь мирного воина " Дэна Миллмэна
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого мужчину.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Неуверенность
What are your weaknesses?
Скромность
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What is your favourite food?
Голубцы
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить кушать
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking