Yana, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Hebrew 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 40 - 71
Country: Western Europe, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 201 cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Последний романтик
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и обеспеченный муж
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями. Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность. Семейность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность. Дисциплина. Способность к поступку.
What are your goals now?
Создание брака
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкоголизм. Отсутствие цели.
What are your favourite games?
Плавание. Волейбол.
What is your favourite food?
Украинская. Домашняя.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и обеспеченный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Европа. Израиль.Эмираты.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement