avatar
Marina, 51 y.o., Belarus
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 51
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю чистоту и порядок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего, ведь все равно конец света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругами, не часто
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, порядочность, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
съездила в отпуск
What are your goals now?
познакомиться со своей второй половинкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ум, порядочность, верность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
Where do you want to live?
необитаемый остров
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, cats, cars