Zhanel, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Zhanel
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, порядочная воспитанная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный и серьезный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы его с родными и путешествовала по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила бы всех кошек и собак в своём городе😂 потом улетела на мальдивы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Человечность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, доброту, щедрость и серьезность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я побывала на море 
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять время впустую! Не тратить время на ненужных людей! И брать от жизни многое
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей
The last books that you read?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, cats, cars, astrology