Svetlana, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Решительная и целеустремлённая, разочаровавшаяся, но не утратившая надежду. Привыкшая к комфорту. Уважающая честных, порядочных, целеустремлённых людей. Хорошая хозяйка . Любознательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня определённая цель знакомства. Я ищу мужчину, который умён, уверен в себе, самодостаточен и великодушен. Мужчину, который умеет уважать, ценить, любить женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с родными и молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь и достоинство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена места жительства
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда и ничего не откладывать на завтра
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Серию книг Жана-Кристофа Гранже
What are your goals now?
Устроить мою личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Королевой Великобритании, Елизаветой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много быть не может
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нерешительность и мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне всегда не хватало терпения и рассудительности
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, честность, трудолюбие
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне это неизвестно
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Айн Рэнд и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Адель, Мадонна, Майкл Джексон, Крис Ри, Элтон Джон и другие
What is your favourite food?
Украинская, Грузинская , японская и китайская кухни
What are your favourite films?
«Елизавета», «Гладиатор», « в джазе только девушки» и многие другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие или активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит хороший доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина умеющий брать ответственность за свои решения и поступки, мужчина который ценит в женщине -женщину.
Where do you want to live?
В чистом и ухоженном месте, месте комфортном для жизни , где есть вся инфраструктура необходимая для современного человека.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening