Vera, 23 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 83.99 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Funny, cute, fluffy girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Fun lovely rich guy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to Bali
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a flat on countryside of France
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My day of birth
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Beautifulness of the world
The last books that you read?
Anna Korenina(Tolstoy)
What are your goals now?
To become a programmer
Whom do you admire?
Myself of course
Do you have a lot of friends?
Several(but only girls)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Being a snake
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Abuse, greedy
What would you like to change in yourself?
To become thinner
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I’m fun, cute, smart, polite
How do friends view you?
Some cool girl
How do acquaintances view you?
Omg she’s so cool
What are your favourite games?
I like walking
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mayakovsky, Brodsky
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, violin
What is your favourite food?
Czech, Italian, Japanese (also I can cook)
What are your favourite films?
Drama, some philosophical movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
About how successful you could be if everybody would understand and support you
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Coffee, fitness, studying
What is your dream job?
Programming, design
Tell us about your dream partner.
Some good smart working man, have a good job, have a good feeling of humour, ready to marriage
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, painting, motorcycles, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, crafts, cats, astrology