avatar
Olga, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 43kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Finnish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подготовилась к другому миру и попрощалась бы с этим
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы заводы по переработки мусора и очистке воздуха
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уминание созидать, светлый внутренний мир, стойкость, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Помни о законе бумеранга, старайся быть в гармонии с собой, ищи своего человека, не разменивайся, недооценивай намерения и т.п (я много могу))
The last books that you read?
Эзотерика
What are your goals now?
1. Выучить финский язык
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет