avatar
Natali, 45 y.o., Russia, Ivanovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Ivanovo
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 70
Height: from 163 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В душе моей солнце, в сердце моём любовь... В голове моей разум...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня нет идеала. Думаю что в мужчине лучшие качества - это ум и воспитание!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими мне людьми...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы благотворительный фонд...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Больше с собой....)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание, мелосердие....
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Для меня каждый начатый день, уже событие....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не могу сказать, т. к. Ещё живу и даст бог буду жить...
The last books that you read?
Достаевский,, Идиот,,
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хватает...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность во всем....
What are your weaknesses?
Любопытство
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Это не мне решать))