Valentina, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Kreminna
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Kreminna
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора, заботливая, комуникабельная ,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Точно также как и себя
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Конец света, а что это такое?  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала родным, близким, друзьям, и отправилась в путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как ты хочешь чтобы относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поездка на море
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон "Морской волк"
What are your goals now?
Стать веб дизайнером
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не уважительное отношение и нездоровый эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
А разве надо что то менять? 
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю, когда часто отвлекают, когда я занята, но стараюсь быть сдержанной и понять, почему так происходит
What are your strengths ?
Дружелюбие, весёлый нрав, готовность прийти на помощь, умею выслушать как домашний психолог, после общения со мной становится легче на душе и спокойней
How do friends view you?
Добрая, весёлая, со мной не соскучишься
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная и не конфликтная
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, теннис, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Джек Лондон, Джоан Коллинз, Шарлотта Бронте...
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык, мороженное, морепродукты, молочные продукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Люди в чёрном, Джейн Эйр...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки под звёздным небом
What is your dream job?
Веб дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, отзывчивый, внимательный, заботливый с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Там где живёт он, желательно в квартире
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking