avatar
Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia, Angarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Angarsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 70
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, симпатичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, стабильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
У виделась с родными и поехала путешествовать на машине
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с близким другом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла машину на более мощную
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Отдыхай, пока отдыхается
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого родственника
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг "долгая прогулка"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неверность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Неуверенность
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, весёлая, коммуникабельная...
How do friends view you?
Симпатичная, компанейская, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Работящая
What are your favourite games?
Маджонг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What is your favourite food?
Сладости
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, ездить за рулем
Tell us about your dream partner.
С кем мне хорошо
Where do you want to live?
С семьей