avatar
Yuliya, 46 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 51
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, яркая, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, позитивный, с красивыми глазами и милой улыбкой, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью рядом с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы родным людям, больным детям и оставила чуть себе на путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, отзывчивость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, доброта, исполнительность, позитив
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Исполнение маленькой мечты: поездка в Санкт-Петербург
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть оптимистами и никогда не опускать руки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека
The last books that you read?
С. Шелдон "Пески времени"
What are your goals now?
Перемены к лучшему во всём
Whom do you admire?
Неунывающими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лизоблюдство и лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство и нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу стать смелее в жизни и самоувереннее
What are your weaknesses?
Я не умею плавать
What are your strengths ?
Я интересный человек
How do friends view you?
Яркая, позитивная, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, боулинг, крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Шелдон, Андерсон
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, Век Адалин
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсона и бр. Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Алмазная мозаика
What is your dream job?
Мастер по перманентному макияжу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина!
Where do you want to live?
Красивое уютное рядом с любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Game shows, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling