Anastasiya, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Hinduism
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 150 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Углубилась в духовную практику.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила храм.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Изучаю книги Шрилы Прабхупады.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, collecting, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga