Yuliya, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 41kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: from 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сердце ребёнка, любопытная, капризная, мечтательная, безответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Такой, который искренне любил бы меня. Тот, кто умеет решать вопросы, особенно выдуманные
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас и сидела бы на берегу океана, любовалась бы умирающий миром
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы Всемирную сеть по саморазвитию.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и человеком, который мудрее меня
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Двухлетнее путешествие по миру, которое сейчас приостановлено на неопределенное время
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Помните о тонких материях, но не забывайте, что мы живем в грубом мире.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Красота природы Азии. Особенно закаты и джунгли
The last books that you read?
«Монах, который продал свой Феррари», «Величие Сатурна», «Очаровательный кишечник»
What are your goals now?
У меня нет целей, есть только желания  
Whom do you admire?
Шивой и Парвати
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих - не много. Но, много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неумение слушать
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я - идеальна. Хотела бы улучшить то, что есть.
What are your weaknesses?
Безответственна, не понимаю мало «надо», только «хочу»
What are your strengths ?
Честная, добрая, открытая, легко схожусь с людьми и много улыбаюсь
How do friends view you?
Как розу с шипами
How do acquaintances view you?
Как ромашку
What are your favourite games?
В жизнь и нарды
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, подкасты
What is your favourite food?
Хумус, фалафель и авокадо. Фрукты. Много фруктов
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на солнце и йога
What is your dream job?
Уже имею ее. Йога-тренер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
В тёплых краях, где круглый год лето. Большой и светлый дом со специальной площадкой для йоги
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga