avatar
Galina, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Antratsit
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Antratsit
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 47
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ,заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вежливый,романтичный,внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью каждое мгновение
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы детский дом для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Моя подруга с детства
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность,честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу,верность,что бы быть как ща каменной стеной за своим мужчиной
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не произошло но всё впереди
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Что бы быть самим собой и быть добрее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Детство
The last books that you read?
Я не читаю книги
What are your goals now?
Хочу любви искреней
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало,много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман,предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина поднимает руку на женщину
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где жить важно с кем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music