avatar
Tatyana, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a very well accomplished educated who is compassionate, caring, tender, attentive, kind and loving Woman. I want to love and be loved. I hope to meet a kind and caring man with a good sense of humor, very loving and attentive. I would like to share my life with him and spent a lot of our time together. He should understand me and be honest with me and I will do my best to make him one of the happiest Men on Earth! I respect the family and want to fill our world with love, happiness, merriness, and faithfulness. I am very romantic and I want to find my real love quickly.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man to be my best friend, my husband and my ONLY lover in one person. I want to find the love of my life to share my life with him, to build a strong family and happy future…I hope my Man will be kind and understanding, tender, sensual, affectionate, romantic, confident, intelligent, loving and caring. I NEED a Man who will love me, care for me and support me, and whom I can do the same for him. I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect … Going through life hand in hand around the world and shoulder to shoulder in harmony enjoying life to the fullest.
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!