Luydmila, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Luydmila
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я взрослая женщина, но я как ребёнок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взрослый, уверенный, строгий , властный , страстный и чтобы относился ко мне , как к ребёнку
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы каждый день обнимала день и ночь своего ребёнка
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению не с кем этого делать мне этого не хватает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание и поддержка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не теряй время на пустые дела и пустых людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Маленький принц 👑
What are your goals now?
Найти счастье и переехать из России
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доброта и поддержка
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни я бы хотела стать равнодушной ко многим вещам от которых я переживаю зря
What are your weaknesses?
Я часто говорю все что думаю но иногда нужно молчать
What are your strengths ?
Я честный и верный человек
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и смешной
How do acquaintances view you?
Сама себе на уме
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, карты, большой теннис, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба красная и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры и мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
То что любит дочь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ехать за рулем по трассе ночью
What is your dream job?
Свой магазин цветов и подарков своя пекарня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы он был для меня как отец
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!