avatar
Yuliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая. Открытая. Веселая. Справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный.Любящий .Верный.Умный . Добрый .Позитивный. Внимательный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы хотела полететь с семьей на отдых в красивое место
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для начала я спрошу у каждого члена своей семьи и у близких друзей о чем они мечтают ? Для каждого я хотела бы осуществить мечту и посмотреть на эти изумленные и счастливые лица !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самым дорогим и любимым человеком мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность. Умение ставить цели и добиваться их. Чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми и честными ! Учиться. Слушать свое сердце
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не бывает много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость Хамское поведение. Жадность. Трусость. Лживость.Критика.Неуважение. Равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нужно подумать))
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящим .Заботливым .
Where do you want to live?
В идеале на берегу океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, dogs, gardening, photography, shopping, travelling