avatar
Anastasiya, 38 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, позитивная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый джентльмен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сходила бы в ресторан
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что-то хорошее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто со всеми советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хорошо подумать, прежде чем что-то предпринимать
The last books that you read?
Легенды Невского проспекта
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!