avatar
Elya, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elya
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вряд ли кто отважится написать истинные черты своего характера,
указать свои отрицательные свойства или особенности.
может быть это и правильно,
ибо в сухих характеристиках субъекта - невозможно предугадать его суть.
полагаю вы согласитесь,
что общение на много полезенeй и информативней,
чем принятая фраза в рубрике"О себе"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Естественно, в поиске собеседника
каждый ищет человека с наилучшими качествами,
и интеллект, и порядочность. мужественность. честность и так далее.
И я не исключение!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быть рядом с родными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, аккуратность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность.
The last books that you read?
Стефан Цвейг - Новеллы.
Whom do you admire?
Мои родители.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
How do friends view you?
Спокойной, заботливой, внимательной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Д.Санд, Т. Драйзер, А. Дюма, О.Хайам.
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром. В джазе только девушки.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Произведения Астрид Лингрен.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Biking, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, home improvement, computers, family/kids