Tatyana, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, спокойная, целеустремленная, честная, рассудительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
жизнерадостный, мужественный, не жадный, с чувством юмора, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не суетилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
изредка с сестрой, с родителями, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
новая работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
относись к людям так, как хочешь чтоб относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
найти вторую половину
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которые чего-то достигли в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
больше оптимизма
What are your weaknesses?
медлительность, пессимизм
What are your strengths ?
честность, трудолюбие, ответственность, доброта
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
старые комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавание, рыбалка
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Game Shows, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids