Marina, 53 y.o., Russia
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 40 - 73
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
дочь вышла замуж
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите любовь и близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж
What are your strengths ?
излишняя доброта и всепрощение
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking