avatar
Nadezhda, 62 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 62
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
41 y.o. girl, not living at home
44 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Optimistic,sociable, good-looking, intelligent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent, good-educated,wise, responsible, cheerful/ but can be serious/, easy-going,generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I`ll give all my love to my children
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travelling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my children
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I like to communicate with wise & kind people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
travelling to Europe
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Spend your life in your own way!
The last books that you read?
In my e-book there are a lot...
What are your goals now?
To do all my best to meet the right partner to spend our life together
Whom do you admire?
Steve Jobs
Do you have a lot of friends?
I`ve got some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don`t like silly & rude people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
irresponsibility,stinginess
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be more optimistic
Where do you want to live?
English-speaking country
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling