avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Norwegian 4 (Advanced)
Bulgarian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 39 - 59
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я энергичная, симпатичная, гармоничная.Ищу духовность,но наслаждаюсь тем, что имею.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ЛЮБИМЫЙ
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
МОЛИЛАСЬ
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть-бедным, часть-родным,а на остальные колесила бы по свету.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подсознанием.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение замолчать вовремя.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Почтенность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла смысл жизни.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить в согласии с собой-это залог душевной гармонии и счастья.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
И сейчас-насилие в любых видах.
The last books that you read?
П.Д.Успенский Tertium Organum
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного,но настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше эмоциональности.
What are your weaknesses?
Всё или ничего
What are your strengths ?
Духовность, целеустремлённость,умение танцевать.
How do friends view you?
Пусть скажут.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне всё равно.
What are your favourite games?
любовные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Латино
What is your favourite food?
Салаты
What are your favourite films?
Ураган
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю о другом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
Там где живёт моя любовь
 
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Other, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Doing something athletic, With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, travelling