avatar
Nadezhda, 60 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 60
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Думаю,со мной будет не скучно.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Подобие меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим разумом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность,надежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,надежность,стабильность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока не произошло.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не теряйте свою голову.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не случилось такого.
The last books that you read?
Нет времени читать.
What are your goals now?
Это вслух не обсуждается.
Whom do you admire?
Землей и все, что на ней.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.Один,на небесах.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь,зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,сквернословие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я создана Богом и такой останусь.
What are your weaknesses?
Пусть определят другие.
What are your strengths ?
Другие люди скажут.
How do friends view you?
Принимают такой,какая я есть.
How do acquaintances view you?
Они не все знают обо мне.
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры,на это нет времени.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Для души.
What is your favourite food?
Растительная.
What are your favourite films?
Правдивые.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не верю в сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
У меня нет занятий.У меня есть обязанности.
What is your dream job?
Уже о ней не мечтаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который бы любил и ценил меня.
Where do you want to live?
Только в России.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, family/kids, home improvement