avatar
Olga, 50 y.o., Israel
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 50
Location: Israel
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостный, но спокойный человек. Добрая и заботливая с хорошим чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, который хочет жить. Именно не существовать но жить. В жизни разное бывает и главное понимать, что за поворотом может неожиданно открыться чудесный вид. Я ищу того, кто не "опускает руки".
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла бы дорогих мне людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их для себя и создала бы фонд помощи ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и умение радоваться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и умение радоваться
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рассталась с бойфрендом ))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чувствуй СЕБЯ
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Я читаю духовную литературу
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с мужчиной моего сердца
Whom do you admire?
Богом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Вполне
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Скорее всего существуют))
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят))
How do acquaintances view you?
Надменной, но потом любят ))
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разное
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное
What is your favourite food?
Разное
What are your favourite films?
Разное
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разное
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разное
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы мы, две противоположности, совпали))
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Country music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling