Darya, 31 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 31
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 28 - 35
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Looking for HIM.
(Before writing me please make sure you're at least adequate))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Dark-haired, intellectual with serious intentions.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would remind my close people I love them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll help children with serious diseases.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to be a good friend.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, should be ready to take commitments.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянницы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставаться порядочным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Семья, карьера
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые "сделали себя сами".
Do you have a lot of friends?
БЛИЗКИХ друзей немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping