avatar
Natali, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Weight: 61.29 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Главное правильно дышать: вдыхать Счастье, выдыхать Добро.Лишь там, где женщин любят и лелеют, очаг всегда пылает, а не тлеет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Счастье — просто. Просто когда ему хочется возвращаться к ней, а ей — когда не хочется от него уходить.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если вы научитесь наслаждаться каждым мгновением жизни, то в целом от неё вы получите огромное удовольствие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы три оздоровительных центра.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочькой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, нежность,открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, надежность, умение постоять за себя и за даму,честность, совершение поступков подтверждающих слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка на "Домбай"
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь самим собой.
What are your goals now?
Создание счастливых отношений между мужчиной и женщиной в формате семьи. Профессиональный рост и применение. Монетизировать свои знания.
Whom do you admire?
многими в этом мире
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
агрессию
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
рукоприкладство, самоутверждение
What would you like to change in yourself?
улучшить еще здоровье
What are your weaknesses?
добрая
What are your strengths ?
даю поддержку
How do acquaintances view you?
профессионалом
What are your favourite games?
жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В.Синельников, Р.Бах,Н.Покатилова, Э.Метьюс
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
мясо по французски
What are your favourite films?
Мирный воин
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все про Алису
What is your dream job?
собственник оздоровительного центра и по совместительству психотерапевт
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный
Where do you want to live?
Санкт-Петербург
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a class, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling