Alla, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 40
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, целеустремленная, доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надежный, заботливый,нацеленный на создание семьи
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Позаботилась о близких мне людях
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вылечила больных детей и пожилых людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и заботу, честность и доброту
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Интересной для общения
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Аксенов
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
С общими взглядами
Where do you want to live?
С теплым климатом
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Jazz Music , Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, yoga