avatar
Natalia, 23 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 23
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 31
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm open-minded, kind, acute and calm person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It's a sensible, dedicated, generous and intelligent man.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often with my mum and best friend
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty, wisdom and sense of humor
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Еrich Maria Remarque
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling