Yuliya, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы выжить)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что-нибудь хорошее и полезное.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со многими, но решения принимаю самостоятельно.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Полтора года назад я завела собаку!!!))))))) Этот пес стал членом моей семьи. Не представляла насколько собаки могут влиять на нашу жизнь.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Следуйте за своей мечтой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Кинг, Брэдбери и др.
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, painting, photography, creative writing, gourmet cooking, yoga