avatar
Tatyana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 157 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мне сложно себя описать, так как я человек скромный, но все же попробую. Я целеустремленная, открытая, люблю активный отдых с друзьями, также люблю бывать в одиночестве, для меня важно иметь личное пространство. Очень люблю музыку и живопись, романтическая, люблю удивлять людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, открытый, сдержанный и конечно коммуникабельный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на исследование лекарств против рака.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем советуюсь, решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Терпение и интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и непоколебимость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Личный бизнес.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь дает тебе только такой опыт, который лучше всего способствует эволюции твоего сознания.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человечка.
The last books that you read?
"Дом в котором", "Идиот"
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие.
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь людьми, которые могут кратко и правильно выложить свою мысль.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться говорить людям нет.
What are your weaknesses?
Слабохарактерная
What are your strengths ?
Коммуникабельная.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, всегда готова помочь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Макс Фрай.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, инди рок.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование и прогулки.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный.
Where do you want to live?
Мне все равно, я везде себя чувствую комфортно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer