Natalya, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 68
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,чистоплотная,веселая,симпатичная,люблю домашний уют,прогулки на природе,люблю готовить необычные блюда...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла больным детям и потратила на себя и свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто с дочкой и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
свадьба дочки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
стремиться к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
найти вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Джулия Ламберт
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
люблю поспать,долго собираюсь
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
из к-ф "Жестокий романс"
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Жестокий романс","Цвет ночи"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить,прогулки на природе
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина мужественный,ответственный,добрый,надежный
Where do you want to live?
у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Board Games , Dinner parties, Movies, Poetry, Reading, Fine dining, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, shopping, travelling, gourmet cooking