Anzhela, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Netishyn
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Anzhela
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Netishyn
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я привлекательная,заботливая,отзывчивая,искренняя,с чувством юмора.Я самостоятельная женщина,мне нравиться прогулки по лесу,люблю готовить,слушать хорошую музыку,отдыхать на природе, и просто улыбаться и видеть улыбки вокруг.Я хожу с тростью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу познакомиться с надежным, заботливым мужчиной, который может показать любовь к женщине. Я надеюсь, что он будет хорошим другом, активный, с чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдать больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и забота
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
"Относись к людям так, как тебе хотелось, чтобы относились к тебе!". Если вдуматься, это простое правило очень емкое, вмещает в себе и отношение к родителям и сверстникам и просто чужим людям, в нем же и не убей, не украсть, не навредить. А еще нужно объяснить ребенку, что все возвращается: делать добро - тебе вернется добро и, очевидно, наоборот.жить счастливо, потому как это главная цель нашего рождения
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство друзей
What are your goals now?
Жить, любить, быть любимой
Whom do you admire?
своими родителями,сильными женщинами, настоящими мужчинами, умными людьми, детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более терпимее к людям
What are your weaknesses?
люблю покушать
What are your strengths ?
Надо хранить верность. Верность слову, обязательствам, другим, себе самому. Надо быть из тех людей, которые никогда не подводят.
How do friends view you?
спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
овощи и рыба,фрукты,шоколад
What are your favourite films?
сладкий ноябрь,гладиатор,легенды осени
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко,3 орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
джутовая филигрань,занятие спортом,кулинария,йога
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь в скором времени встречусь с ним
Where do you want to live?
много зелени и чистый воздух,на берегу моря, а ночью благоуханный воздух, где можно наблюдать за закатом и восходом солнца. И где можно купаться и загорать. И смотреть на красивых, экзотических рыбок и кормить их хлебом. И жить в деревянном доме. Море там спокойное: нет ни шторма, ни волн, и теплая вода.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, dogs, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, travelling