avatar
Irina, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычный человек:работаю много, поэтому времени не очень хватает на все остальное.Верная, самостоятельная, покладистая, интересующаяся многим в жизни, люблю путешествия, походы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самостоятельный, верный, разносторонний человек, труженник, имеющий хобби, в меру авантюрный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность, купила бы себе дом с удобствами, из окон которого видно море, организовала бы свою работу по-другому-расширила бы бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем и никогда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
окончание института.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быт хорошим человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
К сожалению времени не хватает, Вознесенского А. недавно перечитывала.
What are your goals now?
Хочется обрести стабильное равновесие душевное.
Whom do you admire?
Таких нет.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне дотаточно одной близкой подруги. А очень хороших знакомых и приятелей много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, корысть,непорядочность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Иждивенство, лень, непостоянство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Да может быть меньше обязательств научиться брать на себя.
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость излишняя.
What are your strengths ?
Покладистость, кмение найти общий язык, обязательность, организованность, ответственность, хорошая хозяйка, очень люблю детей.
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят.
How do acquaintances view you?
Преуспевающей, никогда не поящейся трудностей, всегда идущей вперед,уверенной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Брюсов, Вознесенский, Есенин, Фет.
What kinds of music do you like?
яразная:классика, рэп, диско, барды и много ещё.
What is your favourite food?
Стейки из говядины,шашлык,все фрукты, супы и много ещё чего.
What are your favourite films?
Очень много разных:люблю японский, конечно наши фильмы, только классика, все старенькое.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Спящая красавица","Конек-горбунок", "Три толстяка2 и много ещё других.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветоводство, шить, вязать, готовить.
What is your dream job?
Такой нет, я занимаюсь любимым делом.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, внимательный, рассудительный, спокойный, работающий, весёлый, умеющий делать сюрпризы, верный.
Where do you want to live?
Хотелось бы жить там, где тепло.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening