avatar
Marina, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
интересная, необычная, рассудительная, умная, преданная, добрая, красивая) Ценю тех , кто умеет любить по-настоящему.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
я плохо разбираюсь в людях, но своего мужчину я почувствую...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
придумала бы как спастись...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
последние несколько лет принимаю все решения сама
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
хорошо учиться
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, travelling, yoga