Olga, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 41
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, желающий делать свою женщину счастливой)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы свою семью, помогла бы родителям, а потом, наверное, открыла бы детский дом, чтобы помогать детям и занималась бы благотворительностью..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
чаще всего с собой)) ну и с тем, кому доверяю)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, мудрость, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, целеустремленность, уравновешенность,здоровый юмор, Доброта к детям, уважение женщин, щедрость, желание и умение делать свою женщину счастливой)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Люби жизнь! И все, что в жизни делаешь, делай с удовольствием! Это твоя жизнь - прислушивайся к себе и своим желаниям)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
как устроена жизнь! в жизни всегда все меняется неожиданно!)
What are your goals now?
Найти свою истинную половинку и быть счастливой, дарить любовь и быть любимой)
Наслаждаться жизнью!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми-оптимистами, которые не падают духом!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзьями могут быть только избранные))
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, обман, предательство, лень, жадность
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Dancing, Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Concerts, Movies, Jazz Music , Reading, Board Games , Dinner parties, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga, photography, shopping, gardening