avatar
Alla, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 26 - 50
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, changeable, harmonious, merry, fascinating, tender. I am vegetarian
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Respectable,succesful, reliable, harmonious, reach, intelligent, generous, noble, with the same interests.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Make yoga and meditate
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will bay a good real estate, travelling, help my family, help organisations for protection wild nature
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, beauty, kindness, itelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, succes, generosity, tolerance
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga